The Trade Development Alliance is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of representatives from partner organizations, business, and education.

2014 Executive Committee

Chair: Mr. Joshua Gaul (Partner, K&L Gates)

Vice Chair: Mr. Bill McSherry (Vice President, State & Local, Commercial Airplanes, The Boeing Company)

Secretary: The Honorable Clare Petrich (Commissioner, Port of Tacoma)

Treasurer: The Honorable Stephanie Wright (Council Member, Snohomish County)

Previous Chair: Mr. William Glassford (Regional Director,International, The Commerce Bank)

2014 Board of Directors

The Honorable Tom Albro
Commissioner, Port of Seattle

Randy Aliment
Attorney, Williams Kastner

Bob Anderson
Senior Advisor, Snohomish County

The Honorable Claudia Baladucci
Mayor, City of Bellevue

Jack Bermingham
President, Highline College

Brian Bonlender
Executive Director, Washington State Department of Commerce

The Honorable Stephanie Bowman
Commissioner, Port of Seattle

Larry Brown
Legislative & Political Director, Machinists Union

Mark Calhoon
Senior Managing Director - International Programs, Washington State Department of Commerce

The Honorable John Chelminiak
Councilmember, City of Bellevue

Dennis Clark
General Manager, Fairmont Hotel

Kevin Clegg
Business Development Specialist, Pierce County office of the Executive

The Honorable Dow Constantine
Executive, King County

Gregory Dalzell
Senior Vice President, Wells Fargo Bank

Maud Daudon
President & CEO, Seattle Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce

Dan Dixon
Senior Advisor, Swedish Health Services

Denise Dyer
Director, Pierce County Economic Development Department

Kristi England
Seattle Director, APCO Worldwide

Visakan Ganeson
Director for International Education, Everett Community College

Marcia Garrett
Executive Director, Washington State University

Tom Gibbon
Office Manager - International Patient Services, Swedish Health Services

The Honorable Jean Godden
Council Member, City of Seattle

The Honorable Bruce Harrell
Council Member, City of Seattle

The Honorable John Lovick
Executive, Snohomish County Office of the Executive

The Honorable Pat McCarthy
Executive, Pierce County

Troy McClelland
CEO & President, Economic Alliance of Snohomish County

Ryan McFarland
External Affairs Policy Analyst, Port of Seattle

Lanie McMullin
Executive Director of Econ Development

Fraser Mendel
Attorney, Fraser Mendel Legal Group

John Mohr
Executive Director, Port of Everett

J. Shan Mullin
Partner, Perkins Coie

The Honorable Ed Murray
Mayor, City of Seattle

Mike Peters
Chief International Specialist, City of Seattle

Patrick Pierce
Economic Development Program Manager, Puget Sound Regional Council

Sally Poliak
Founder, Crowdverb

Jeff Riedinger
Vice Provost for Global Affairs, University of Washington

Joe Ritzman
Vice President, Business Development, SSA Marine

Tom Robertson
Vice President & Deputy Consul General, Microsoft

The Honorable Terry Ryan
Councilmember, Snohomish County

Stan Savage
Chairman & President, The Commerce Bank

The Honorable Raymond Stephanson
Mayor, City of Everett

Susana Gonzalez-Murillo
Vice President, US Bank

Ada Grant
Vice President, Inspur USA

Sri Thornton
Relationship Manager, The Commerce Bank

Herald Ugles
Washington Area Arbitrator, ILWU/PMA

Herman Uscategui
Director of International Business Development, Starbucks

The Honorable Pete Von Reichbauer
Councilmember, King County

John Wolfe
CEO, Port of Tacoma

Georges Yates
International Practice Group, Perkins Coie

Tay Yoshitani
CEO, Port of Seattle

Tong Zhu
Chief Commercial Officer, Port of Tacoma