Banner Bank

Patron Member
Share:

Banner Bank

Banking/Financial Services, Business Services
1000 Second Avenue, Suite 1580
Seattle, WA 98104
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206-269-8389

About Banner Bank

Banner Bank has a deep rooted history of delivering personalized, award-winning service in the Pacific Northwest for 125 years. When your business partners with Banner Bank you get more than local decision-making, sophisticated products and the Pacific Northwest’s most connected, knowledgeable, and responsive bankers—you have a partner that measures its success by yours.

Whether your needs are large or small, simple or complicated, Banner has the experience and loan programs to meet your needs. For businesses with a global perspective, look to our extensive in-house trade experts and well-versed commercial bankers for services including:

  • Import and Export Commercial Letters of Credit

  • Import and Export Documentary Collections

  • Standby Letters of Credit

  • Export Credit Insurance

  • SBA Export Working Capital Loan Program

  • EX/IM Working Capital Guarantee

  • Foreign Exchange Forward Contracts

 

Company Contacts

Debbie Gelbach |
dgelbach@bannerbank.com
206-269-8381
Joseph G. Timmons |
jtimmons@bannerbank.com
206-770-7198
Dave Willeiksen |
dwilleiksen@bannerbank.com
Phil Corneil |
pcorneil@bannerbank.com
Jim Reed |
jreed@bannerbank.com
Cindy Purcell |
cpurcell@bannerbank.com
Christine Chi |
cchi@bannerbank.com
Gregory Foxx |
gfoxx@bannerbank.com
Tom Beitia |
tbeitia@bannerbank.com
Kristin Kyle-McQuesten |
kmcquesten@bannerbank.com
Dennis Ikezawa |
dikezawa@bannerbank.com
Jonathan Petruck |
jpetruck@bannerbank.com
206-302-2105
John Kivimaki | assistant vice president
jkivimaki@bannerbank.com
2067707184