GBC International Bank

Entry Member
Share:

GBC International Bank

Banking/Financial Services
500 108th Ave. NE
Suite 1170
Bellevue, WA 98004
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
(206) 219-0236
(425) 453-5051

About GBC International Bank

GBC International Bank (GBCIB) is dedicated in helping businesses meet their unique banking needs. Our bank’s long standing expertise in handling international trade and commercial real estate financing, and business and personal banking services.

GBCIB has been designated “Delegated Authority Lender” of the Export-Import Bank of the United States (Ex-Im Bank).  This program grants GBCIB the ability to approve Ex-Im loan facilities to help create and maintain U.S. jobs by financing the sales of U.S. exports.  GBCIB continues to be amongst the most active Ex-Im Bank lenders in the nation, and has since been ranked by Ex-Im Bank as the nation’s top 5 lenders.      

GBCIB also maintains a “Preferred Lender” status with the U.S Small Business Administration (SBA).  This designation gives GBCIB the ability to streamline the procedures necessary to provide financial assistance to the small business community while expediting its process.

We are currently serving businesses and communities from eight branches/offices: four in Southern California, two in Northern California, and two in Washington. Our multi-lingual staff can assist you in English, Spanish, Indonesian, Mandarin, Cantonese, Vietnamese, Burmese, and Russian.  

 

Company Contacts

Jeffrey Lewis |
jlewis@gbcib.com
206-219-0234
Dale Anderson |
danderson@gbcib.com
Annie Pan |
Joe Phillips |
jphillipps@gbcib.com
Erin Schlegel |
eschlegel@gbcib.com
Derek M. Lee |
dlee@gbcib.com
951-894-8172
Jeff Long |
jlong@gbcib.com
206-219-0264
Joel Phillipps |
jphillipps@gbcib.com
206.219.0244
Kelly Chiou |
kchiou@gbcib.com
Edward Tang |
etang@gbcib.com
626.243.1183