Cart (0)

Wells Fargo

Champion Member
Share:

Wells Fargo

Banking/Financial Services
999 Third Ave.
Seattle, WA
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
1-800-869-3557

About Wells Fargo

 

Wells Fargo & Company (NYSE: WFC) is a nationwide, diversified, community-based financial services company with $1.7 trillion in assets. Founded in 1852 and headquartered in San Francisco, Wells Fargo provides banking, insurance, investments, mortgage, and consumer and commercial finance through more than 8,700 locations, 12,500 ATMs, and the internet (wellsfargo.com), and has offices in 36 countries to support customers who conduct business in the global economy. With approximately 265,000 team members, Wells Fargo serves one in three households in the United States. Wells Fargo & Company was ranked No. 29 on Fortune’s 2014 rankings of America’s largest corporations. Wells Fargo’s vision is to satisfy all our customers’ financial needs and help them succeed financially.

 

 

Wells Fargo International Contact:

Tel: 1-877-593-2468; 

Email: internationalconnections@wellsfargo.com

 

 

 

 

Company Contacts

Jimmy Leu |
james.leu@wellsfargo.com
206-292-3566
Michelle Biggs |
Alicia Wilwerding |
alicia.a.wilwerding@wellsfargo.com
253-593-5452
David Finnell |
david.finnell@wellsfargo.com
206-343-2235
Nick Bennenbroek |
nicholas.bennenbroek@wellsfargo.com
Stan Ogden |
stan.ogden@wellsfargo.com
206.892.9244
Bryce Buri |
bryce.buri@wellsfargo.com
Kyle Cable |
206-292-3215
Heather Ray |
heather.r.ray@wellsfargo.com
206-292-3210
Elise Fortin |
elise.fortin@wellsfargo.com
Dan Gladney |
dangladney@wellsfargo.com
206-292-3864
Ron Atwal |
ranju.s.atwal@wellsfargo.com
206-292-3873
Kristi Bruketta |
elise.fortin@wellsfargo.com
206-292-3209
John Flemming |
john.t.flemming@wellsfargo.com
Ryan Stipe | Senior Vice President Regional Manager
ryan.stipe@wellsfargo.com
206-292-3519