Cart (0)

Community Attributes Inc.

Patron Member
Share:

Community Attributes Inc.

Consultancy, Business Services, Research
1411 Fourth Ave, Suite 1401
Seattle, WA 98101 (Get Directions)
206.523.6683

About Community Attributes Inc.

Founded in 2005, Community Attributes Inc. (CAI) provides research and analysis to increase awareness, inform decisions, and improve results for our clients and the communities they serve. We specialize in community and economic development, strategic planning and philanthropic and nonprofit advisory services. Our team of experts work with clients to produce analyses, reports and online interactive products that link disparate data and information to reveal opportunities for community development. We’re passionate about telling data-rich stories about communities that are important to decision makers.

cai-arrow-graphic.png

 

Company Contacts

Spencer Cohen |
spencer.cohen@communityattributes.com
Chris Mefford |
chris.mefford@communityattributes.com
206.523.6683
Michaela Jellicoe |
michaela.jellicoe@communityattributes.com
Eric Viola |
eric.viola@communityattributes.com
Alex Hudson |
alex.hudson@communityattributes.com
206.523.6683
Katy Nally |
katy@communityattributes.com