Cart (0)

CANADA: Consulate General of Canada

Entry Member
Share:

CANADA: Consulate General of Canada

Government, Consular Corps/Foreign Trade
1501 4th Ave, Suite 600
Seattle, WA 98101-4328
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
(206) 443-1777
(206) 443-9735

About CANADA: Consulate General of Canada

The Consulate General of Canada in Seattle represents Canada and promotes Canadian interests in one of the most technologically and economically important regions of the United States - the Pacific Northwest states of Washington, Oregon, Idaho and Alaska. Our trade team:

  • promotes Canada as a globally competitive location and partner for investment and innovation.
  • helps facilitate trade leads, market access, business matchmaking, joint-venture developments, trade events, and R&D partnerships.
  • focuses on opportunities in the aerospace, ICT and sustainable technologies sectors.

For more information on Pacific Northwest trade with Canada, please contact our trade team in Seattle.

 

 

Company Contacts

Doug McCracken |
doug.mccracken@international.gc.ca
770-4080
Kevin Cook |
kevin.cook@dfait-maeci.gc.ca
206-770-4065
Patrick Higgins |
patrick.higgins@international.gc.ca
770-4064
Jane Shaw |
jane.shaw@international.gc.ca
206-770-4081
Melissa Eldredge |
Troy DeFrank |
troy.defrank@international.gc.ca
(206) 443-1777
Rosalie Rempel |
rosalie.rempel@international.gc.ca
(206) 770-4061
Denis Stevens |
denis.stevens@international.gc.ca
Colette Quenzer |
colette.quenzer@international.gc.ca
206-770-4079
Edith St-Hilaire |
edith.st-hilaire@international.gc.ca
Richard LePage |
richard.lepage@international.gc.ca
206.770.4078
Greg Chubak |
Harkiran Rajasansi |
harkiran.rajasansi@international.gc.ca
Jane Toulson |
jane.toulson@international.gc.ca
Cheryl Schell |
cheryl.schell@international.gc.ca
206.770.4081
Michael Wooff | Consul and Senior Trade Commissioner
michael.wooff@international.gc.ca
(206) 770-4075