Associates in Cultural Exchange (A.C.E)

Patron Member
Share:

Associates in Cultural Exchange (A.C.E)

Community/Non-profit Organization, Education
200 W Mercer St
Suite 108
Seattle, WA 98119-3958
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206-217-9644
206-217-9643

About Associates in Cultural Exchange (A.C.E)

Associates in Cultural Exchange (A.C.E.), founded as American Cultural Exchange, is a not-for-profit, 501 (c) (3) corporation headquartered in Seattle, Washington and established in 1973.  Since its founding, Associates in Cultural Exchange has been working to make the world your community by helping people and organizations around the world create new connections and build interpersonal networks with those of other language and cultural backgrounds.

For over 40 years, A.C.E. has been a leader in intensive English language instruction for individuals and groups. A.C.E. Language Institutes are based on four university campuses, including Montana State University, Seattle Pacific University, the University of Rhode Island, and Saint Francis University (PA).  Within the Puget Sound region, the A.C.E. World Language and Culture Ambassadors program offers world language and culture classes to primary school students in Washington state.  A.C.E. Global Initiatives also cover a range of international consulting, facilitation, and testing management services.  Learn more about A.C.E. at www.cultural.org

 

Company Contacts

David B. Woodward |
davidw@cultural.org
(206) 217 9644 x202
Paul Kwilinski |
paulk@cultural.org
623-1481
Shinji Moriyama |
moriyama@acej.org
217-9644
Shirley Henderson |
enroll@cultural.org
206-217-9644
Sally Thomas |
sally@cultural.org
Lori Maxfield |
lorim@cultural.org
206-217-9644
Erika Fiebig |
erikaf@cultural.org
2062179644
Samuel M. Shepherd |
sshepherd@cultural.org
206-217-9644
Brenna Reid |
brennar@cultural.org
206-217-9644
Kyle Louie |
kylel@cultural.org
Anthony Fantham |
anthonyf@cultural.org
Tony Fantham |
anthonyf@cultural.org
Dave Rector |
daver@cultural.org