Everett Community College

Patron Member
Share:

Everett Community College

Education
2000 Tower Street
Everett, WA 98201
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
425-388-9100
425-388-9531

About Everett Community College

Everett Community College is an accredited state supported community college offering Intensive English, High School Completion, university transfer degree programs and vocational certificate and associate degree programs. Popular programs are Business, Engineering, Computer Science, Aviation Mechanics, Art and Graphic Design. Everett CC provides quality education in an atmosphere that encourages all students to achieve their educational goals through effective teaching and supportive student services. International students enjoy the small class sizes on a friendly and safe campus with on-campus activities bubbling throughout the year. Currently, there are over 400 International Students from 30 countries studying at Everett Community College.  Our educational costs are much lower at approximately $17,325 per academic year (9 months) which includes all of your expenses. This is a savings of over $15,000 when compared to many universities and private colleges.

We are conveniently located 30 minutes North of Seattle. Students from Everett CC have an excellent transfer record to 4-year universities. Students have transferred across the USA to:  University of Washington, University of Oregon, University of Arizona, Art Institute of Boston, Minnesota State University, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University and Southern California University.

Our award winning faculty and dedicated staff are making a difference in the lives of our students.

 

Company Contacts

Mayumi Smith |
mnsmith@everettcc.edu
1-425-388-9380
Ariana Stafford |
astafford@everettcc.edu
425-388-9098
Daniela Stewart |
1-425-388-9401
Kathleen Koss |
kkoss@everettcc.edu
425-388-9195
Christine Kerlin |
425-388-9204
David N. Beyer |
dbeyer@everettcc.edu
425-388-9573
Vidal Martin |
vmartin@everettcc.edu
425-388-9100
Sandra A Fowler-Hill |
sfowler-hill@everettcc.edu
425-388-9216
Visakan Ganeson |
vganeson@everettcc.edu
425-388-9378
John Olson |
jolson@everettcc.edu
425-388-9404
Terry Elmore |
425-388-9964
Annette Floyd |
425-338-9562
Deborah Franz |
425-330-635
Jennifer Howard |
jhoward@everettcc.edu
425-388-9232
Ratna Wahyuningsih |
Deisha Tamar |
Ali Salmande |
Maya Glancy |
mglancy@everettcc.edu
425-387-6687
Elke Dinter |
edinter@everettcc.edu
425-212-9938
Stephanie Doyle |
sdoyle@everettcc.edu
425-388-9289
Laurie Franklin |
lfranklin@everettcc.edu
4253889035
Vikki King |
vking@everettcc.edu
425-388-9592
Pamela Pape-Lindstrom |
ppape@everettcc.edu
Adja Fame |
afame@everettcc.edu
Dave Bowen |
dbowen@everettcc.edu
David Bowen |
dbowen@everettcc.edu
425-388-9093
Marie Boyd |
mboyd@everettcc.edu
425-388-9032
Ryan Davis |
rydavis@everettcc.edu
425-388-9212
Ray Kubista |
rkubista@everettcc.edu
4252670170
Ann Laird |
alaird@everettcc.edu
425-388-9206
Buzz Loring |
bloring@everettcc.edu
425-267-0170
Dan Murphy |
dmurphy@everettcc.edu
4252598264
Ari Gibula |
edinter@everettcc.edu
Ashley Nixon |
edinter@everettcc.edu
Alyssa Thompson |
edinter@everettcc.edu
Dawn Woodworth |
edinter@everettcc.edu
Jonathan Woodworth |
edinter@everettcc.edu
Bryce Woodworth |
edinter@everettcc.edu
John Bonner |
jbonner@everettcc.edu