Cart (0)

Highline College

Champion Member
Share:

Highline College

Education
2400 S 240th St
Des Moines, WA 98198-2709
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206-878-3710
206-870-9800

About Highline College

Highline College takes pride in preparing students to live and work in a multicultural world and global economy. People representing more than 120 cultures attend classes at the college. With 70 percent students of color, Highline ranks as the most diverse higher education institution in Washington state. The college’s globally focused environment for higher education provides a natural fit for its diverse community and an important reflection of its core values.

Highline’s impact on education extends well beyond the local community. More than 800 international students from across the globe choose Highline each year. In addition, the college’s faculty carry out development work with higher education partner institutions in Egypt, South Africa, and Indonesia for example, on a wide range of program initiatives. The college also offers international contract training, where businesses and municipal governments around the world can maximize the success of their employees with workforce and professional development.

Highline enjoys a prime location for international business and trade. It is just south of SeaTac International Airport and between the sea ports of Seattle and Tacoma. Its campus possesses the ideal program mix and strategic placement for the Center of Excellence for Global Trade and Supply Chain Management. This center—along with the college’s four-year degrees in Global Trade and Logistics as well as in Cybersecurity and Forensics—demonstrates Highline’s ongoing commitment to meet ever-changing educational and economic development needs in advancing Washington’s global competitiveness.

 

Company Contacts

Jack Bermingham |
jbermingham@highline.edu
206-592-3200
Kathleen Hasselblad |
khasselb@highline.edu
878-3710, x3019
Raegan Copeland |
rcopelan@highline.edu
878-3710, ext. 3026
Carrie Jolicoeur |
cjolicoe@highline.edu
870 3711
Michael Allen |
mallen@highline.edu
878-3710
Judy Perry |
jperry@highline.edu
878-3710
Margaret Ryan |
mryan@highline.edu
878-3710, ext.3274
Gary Nelson |
gnelson@highline.edu
878-3710, ext. 3506
Tony Sittner |
tsittner@highline.edu
878-3710, ext. 3068
Mariko Fujiwara |
mfujiwar@highline.edu
878-3710
Amee Moon |
Zev Siegel |
zsiegl@highline.edu
206-878-3710 ext 5151
Meg Ryan |
mryan@highline.edu
Alice Madsen |
amadsen@highline.edu
206-878-3710
Jeff Wagnitz |
jwagnitz@highline.edu
206-878-3710 x3373
James Peyton |
jpeyton@highline.edu
Caryn Fosnaugh |
cfosnaugh@highline.edu
(206) 870-4838
Kaitlin Bermingham |
prosendahl@highline.edu
206-870-3700
Samad Chakour |
schakour@highline.edu
(206) 878-3710 x6503
Ntswaki Bukayi |
Larry Yok |
lyok@highline.edu
Mauricio Ayon |
Bob Roegner |
prosendahl@highline.edu
2068703700
Helen Gao |
hgao@highline.edu
206-592-3200
Charis Hasselblad |
Pam Heeke |
Kathleen Hasselbad |
Mary Beth Hartenstine |
mhartenstine@highline.edu
Charis M Hnin |
chnin@highline.edu
206-592-3550
Jennifer Wascher |
jwascher@highline.edu
206-592-4674
Nga Pham |
Shakira Ericksen |
sericksen@highline.edu
Lisa Skari |
Charis Hnin |
chnin@highline.edu
Patricia Rosendahl |
prosendahl@highline.edu
Sophia Zhu |
prosendahl@highline.edu
Kotaro Muramoto |
kotaromuramoto@students.highline.edu
5093899969
Erika Nakamoto |
tokono.erika@hotmail.co.jp
Karen Litaker |
mamacita717@hotmail.com
Shogo Heki |
emerianenko6616@yahoo.co.jp
206-389-8656
Emi Noda |
noda.emi1130@gmail.com
Bermingham Jack |
prosendahl@highline.com
206-592-3200
Jenni Sandler |
jsandler@highline.edu
Kevin Stanley |
kstanley@highline.edu
Sue Williamson |
swilliamson@highline.edu