Cart (0)

North Seattle College

Entry Member
Share:

North Seattle College

Education
9600 College Way N.
Seattle, WA 98103
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206.934.3600

About North Seattle College

Since it was founded in 1970, North Seattle College has been ahead of the curve in responding to the needs of its community and Seattle’s evolving and global economy. As a testament to this, the college now offers two bachelor of applied science degrees in International Business and Application Development. The college ranks among the highest of all community colleges in the number of transfer students accepted at the University of Washington’s main campus and offers more than 100 certificates and degrees in competitive career fields.

 

Our students represent a diverse mix of cultures and backgrounds. Many go on to become the star employees, entrepreneurs and future leaders of our workforce. Explore the college’s natural beauty—from scenic wetlands to a community garden—and visit our innovative facilities and cutting-edge laboratories.  

 

Company Contacts

Jon Corey |
527-3788
Ronald LaFayette |
rlafayette@sccd.ctc.edu
206-527-3601
Mari Acob-Nash |
macobnash@sccd.ctc.edu
206-526-7804
Alison Stevens |
alison.stevens@seattlecolleges.edu
206-934-4547
Wei Djao |
206-526-7015
Connie Jocasta |
206-528-4592
Raphael G. Kameni |
kameni_mariner@yahoo.com
Carla Thompson |
carla.thompson@seattlecolleges.edu
Britney Stevens |
bstevens@sccd.ctc.edu
206-527-6072
Olen Anderson |
oanderson@sccd.ctc.edu
206-527-7782
Angelika Tam |
angelikatam@yahoo.com
Mark Mitsui |
mark.mitsui@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.3601
Lambros Hilas |
lambrosh@msn.com
425.582.0642
Howard Xie |
howard.xie@seattlecolleges.edu
Mary Ellen O'Keeffe |
maryellen.okeeffe@seattlecolleges.edu
206-934-3601
Toni Bajado |
toni.bajado@seattlecolleges.edu
206-934-3605
Jesse Cooley |
jesse.cooley@seattlecolleges.edu
Honorio Todino |
honorio.todino@seattlecolleges.edu
(206)434-1907
Mohsen Edalati |
medalati2000@hotmail.com
Lilia Petica |
petica.lilia@yahoo.com
Bob Son |
rs5275@aol.com
Robert Son |
jeanso253@gmail.com
Radoslav Marmarov |
r.marmarov@yahoo.com
David Husk |
d.m.husk@gmail.com
Thesvy Cashen |
thesvy@aol.com
Monica Herrera |
monaherrera2008@hotmail.com
Doug Allyn |
doug.allyn@gmail.com
Eliana Allyn |
eliaxallyn@hotmail.com
Yimei Yang |
yi_03@yahoo.com
Terry Cox |
terry.cox@seattlecolleges.edu
Laura Hopkins |
Laura.hopkins@seattlecolleges.edu