Cart (0)

Seattle University

Patron Member
Share:

Seattle University

Education, Research
901 12th Avenue
PO Box 222000
Seattle, WA 98122
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206-296-5700
206-296-5795

About Seattle University

Established in 1947, The Albers School of Business and Economics at Seattle University is home to over 1,600 graduate and undergraduate business students. Albers offers students undergraduate degrees in business and economics. In addition to our Professional MBA and our Bridge MBA for non-business majors, we also offer graduate degrees in finance and accounting, as well as the Leadership Executive MBA.  An Albers education is values-centered and prepares students for ethical and socially responsible leadership. Our undergraduate, MBA, and LEMBA programs are all nationally ranked by U.S. News & World Report.  The MBA and undergraduate programs are also nationally ranked by BusinessWeek.  Albers is accredited by AACSB International, a distinction earned by only 5% of business schools world-wide.  For more information, go to www.seattleu.edu/albers

 

Company Contacts

James M. Hembree |
296-6100
David Arnesen |
arnesen@seattleu.edu
296-6100
Barbara Parker |
parker@seattleu.edu
296-5703
Constance Anthony |
William Sullivan |
296-5664
Kan Liang |
liang@seattleu.edu
296-5448
Sarah Finney |
296-6390
Joseph M Phillips |
phillipsj@seattleu.edu
206-296-5699
Stephen Sundborg, S.J. |
sundborg@seattleu.edu
296-1891
Peter Raven |
pvraven@seattleu.edu
296-5763
Paul Sommers |
Vinay Datar |
vinay@seattleu.edu
296-2801
Madhu T Rao |
rao@seattleu.edu
206-296-6006
John Dienhart |
dienharj@seattleu.edu
296-5714
Minh-Tam Nguyen |
minh@seattleu.edu
206-296-5873
Nancy Burgoyne |
425-688-0407
Barbara Yates |
bmyates@seattleu.edu
296-2539
Jot Yau |
jyau@seattleu.edu
296-5639
Mary Rivers |
rivers@seattleu.edu
John D. Eshelman |
eshelman@seattleu.edu
296-6160
T. Noble (Terry) Foster |
tfoster@seattleu.edu
206-296-5721
Mary Carpenter |
carpms@seattleu.edu
206-296-5708
Quan Le |
lequ@seattleu.edu
206-296-2540
Thao Nguyen |
nguyenthao@seattleu.edu
206-296-6340
Le Xuan Hy |
hyl@seattleu.edu
206-296-5395
Kellee Franklin |
kelleemfranklin@yahoo.com
206-296-5898
David Reid |
reidd@seattleu.edu
206-296-2473
Ilona Legesse |
ilona@seattleu.edu
206-296-5638
Teresa Ling |
tling@seattleu.edu
Fred DeKay |
dekay@seattleu.edu
Meena Rishi |
rishim@seattleu.edu
206.296.5712
Gail Lasprogata |
lasprogg@seattleu.edu
206-296-6368
Jennifer Horne |
hornej@seattleu.edu
206-296-5699
Greg Scully |
scullyg@seattleu.edu
206-296-2073
Ben King |
bkim@seattleu.edu
206-296-2806
Barbara Hauke |
haukeb@seattleu.edu
206-296-5732
Bonn-Oh Kim |
bkim@seattleu.edu
296-2806
Daud Purwasabda |
206-658-5958
Sean Creegan |
creegans@seattleu.edu
Jeff Gilles |
gillesj@seattleu.edu
Jon Watson |
watsonj@seattleu.edu
David McWish |
Rachel Turner |
Keith Roraback |
rorabac1@seattleu.edu
David Wishnick |
Sharon Lobel |
lobel@seattleu.edu
206-296-6486
Vanessa Nielsen |
vberkoski@hotmail.com
(206) 423-0120
Ben Kim |
bkim@seattleu.edu
Seujan Bertram |
Katherine Russell |
Yuliya Tenks |
Claudia Sosa |
Rubina Mahsud |
Mary Lou Moffat |
moffatm@seattleu.edu
(206) 296-2547
Vanessa Hotz |
quirozv@seattleu.edu
2068299095
Barb Silverman Hauke |
haukeb@seattleu.edu
(206) 296-5732
Aleksander Morawski |
morawsal@seattleu.edu
206/296/5808
Lizbeth Sanchez- Arce |
Bonnie (Bei) Zhi |
Rosie Faulkner |
faulkne1@seattleu.edu
Stephanie Gard |
gards@seattleu.edu
Mohammed Alturki |
alturkim@seattleu.edu
Quan Vu Le |
lequ@seattleu.edu
206-296-5737
Scott McClellan |
mcclells@seattleu.edu
Michael Schut |
schutm@seattleu.edu
Mengqian Liu |
lmqsea@gmail.com
Ashly Cockrell |
cockrel1@seattleu.edu