Cart (0)

South Seattle College

Entry Member
Share:

South Seattle College

Education
6000 16th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98106
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
(206)934-5300

About South Seattle College

Students will have the opportunity to make meaningful connections with other members of our campus and community. We ensure that students have the assistance and resources they need to make their stay and studies in Seattle a success.

South Seattle College (SSC) was established in 1969, and is located in beautiful West Seattle, just minutes from Alki Beach and downtown Seattle. South Seattle offers a panoramic view of the city skyline, Puget Sound waterfront and the Cascade and Olympic mountain ranges.

 

Testimonials

"TDA is a great way to make meaningful connections in a global world."
Anonymous from Seattle

Company Contacts

Kathie Kwilinski |
kathie.kwilinski@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.7965
Scott Reardean |
764-5810
Woody Ahn |
763-5132
Randy Nelson |
rnelson900@aol.com
206-768-6405
Gene U. Baker |
gbaker@sccd.ctc.edu
206-768-6631
Gary Oertli |
gary.oertli@seattlecolleges.edu
543-9284
Rose Dang |
768-6846
Betsy Hale |
764-5803
Jesse Aspree |
Jihad Othman |
jothman@sccd.ctc.edu
206-768-6453
Pinky Dale |
pdale@sccd.ctc.edu
206-768-6867
Mike Porter |
Malena Hansen |
Jim Lockerbie |
jim.lockerbie@seattlecolleges.edu
Wendy Price |
wendy.price@seattlecolleges.edu
Kim Alexander |
kim.alexander@seattlecolleges.edu
Anton Amaratunge |
anton.amaratunge@seattlecolleges.edu
206.934.6825
Tysen Hillquist |
tysen.hillquist@seattlecolleges.edu
Van Pham |
van.pham@seattlecolleges.edu
Adam Stewart |
adam.stewart@seattlecolleges.edu
Catherine Creason |
catherine.creason@seattlecolleges.edu