Global Business Center, Foster School of Business, University of Washington

Entry Member
Share:

Global Business Center, Foster School of Business, University of Washington

Education
University of Washington
Mackenzie Hall 137, Box 353200
Seattle, WA 98195
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206.685.3432
206.685.4079

About Global Business Center, Foster School of Business, University of Washington

In a world where the forces of globalization increasingly reach into every corner of our lives, we need business leaders with a global perspective to solve today’s problems and discover tomorrow’s opportunities. Since 1990, the Global Business Center, housed at the Michael G. Foster School of Business, has been developing future business leaders with the knowledge, skill and vision needed to collaborate and compete across the globe. This mission drives us, and it’s one we share with students, educators, supporters, and partners in the private, public and non-profit sectors.

The Global Business Center is a federally-designated Center for International Business Education & Research (CIBER). These centers were created by Congress in 1988 to increase and promote the nation's capacity for international understanding and competitiveness. For the Global Business Center, transforming students into global business leaders starts in the classroom, but that is only the beginning. Direct experience is the ultimate catalyst for learning. That’s why the Global Business Center offers a wide range of programs and services that send Foster students to countries around the world, and bring the world to the University of Washington’s Foster School of Business in Seattle. 

 

Company Contacts

Kirk W. Beach |
685-1708
Odd Helge Gilja |
685-1708
Helen Lim |
Siyu Lu |
Devon Thorsell |
Haideh Salehi-Esfahani |
haideh@uw.edu
Yang Liu |
liuyang1@uw.edu
206-326-5764
Yupeng Yuan |
yupeng17@uw.edu
Nicholas Fanxing |
fanxing@uw.edu
Kelly Snyder |
Lana Phan |
lanaphan@uw.edu
Stevan Harrell |
Judy Mahoney |
Anthony B. Chan |
543-6269
Daniel Waugh |
Rick Gray |
543-4580
Karen Freeze |
543-8737
Ilse D. Cirtautas |
icirt@u.washington.edu
Talgat Imangaliev |
Tanya Wancheck |
Eugene Lemcio |
elemcio@spu.edu
282-1558
Dustin Klinger |
545-8162
Ann Lightbody |
Anil Deolalikar |
Sandeep Krishnamurthy |
Maureen Jackson |
Phillip Trieudo |
784-1393
John Butler |
Daniel Lev |
Jing Liu |
jingliu@u.washington.edu
685-9401
Alex C. Krembs |
alexkr@nwlink.com
230-0782
David Zhang |
Ann Vernezmoudon |
685-4057
Sabine Wilke |
Terri Givens |
tgivens@u.washington.edu
543-2780
Mona Valdok |
616-8607
Ann Mamallo |
mamallo@u.washington.edu
616-8607
Kate Dunsmore |
dunsmore@u.washington.edu
221-6301
Erika Walker |
616-0673
Colleen Kerr-Chastek |
Kurtis Schleininger |
Amity Neumeister |
David Fenner |
dfenner@u.washington.edu
543-9272
Helen MacQueen |
macqueen@u.washington.edu
543-5146
Robert Mugerauer |
drbobm@u.washington.edu
543-7679
Paloma Borreguero |
543-2058
Cynthia Steele |
cynthias@u.washington.edu
Rusty Barcelo |
Suzanne Petersen |
543-2022
Joan Ullman |
Nil Santiáñez |
Donald Summers |
616-0632
David Miles |
dmiles@u.washington.edu
616-5302
Anne Doremus |
achilimbi@hotmail.com
Inma Raneda |
Francis Gilroy |
Dorothy Anthony |
543-4053
Julia Herschensohn |
Maria Gillman |
Jorge Gonzalez |
Leon Bensadon |
Jose Simonet |
Michael Atangan |
Michael Louie |
Selim Kuru |
Christina Hulet |
Sandra Chait |
Shivi Sivaramakrishnan |
Jose Manuel Ordonez |
Andrew Zvanic' |
Lee L. Huntsman |
huntsman@u.washington.edu ; huntsman@lsdfa.org
(206) 732-6789
Cameron Anderson |
cameron@u.washington.edu
Rani Thykkuttathil |
Michelle Pate |
mapate@u.washington.edu
Drew Schaeffer |
drew119@u.washington.edu
Hiromi O. Leach |
hiromiogura712@msn.com
Lianna Ly |
kalyanei@hotmail.com
Kel Scholl |
kelscholl@comcast.net
Barbara Inglin |
623-0608
J. Ray Bowen |
bowen@engr.washington.edu
206-616-8128
Martha Dietz |
mdietz@u.washington.edu
206-616-9684
Emer Dooley |
emer@u.washington.edu
206-369-7248
Khrist Roy |
Toni Read |
readme@u.washington.edu
Bart Parsley |
Laurel Cutrona |
Jeremy Sappington |
Gary Manca |
Justin Nelson |
Allison Schmitt |
Keiko Yokota-Carter |
kyokotac@u.washington.edu
543-7051
Jerry Hao Feng |
jerryhf@u.washington.edu
425-705-2803
Susan Albrecht |
206-525-5150
Rui Wang |
raewanguw@hotmail.com
841-8887
Thomas Worker-Braddock |
Joanne Ho |
Raj Rakhra |
282-2566
Mark Rogers |
rodgersm@u.washington.edu
206 550 7742
Shanon Self |
Loryn Hazan Paxton |
lpaxton@u.washington.edu
206.543.4835
Saadia Pekkanen |
smp1@u.washington.edu
Elizabeth A Campbell |
beth2000@u.washington.edu
Mac Parks |
macp@u.washington.edu
Anni Fuller |
afuller@u.washington.edu
+1-206-221-4404
Stephanie Harrington |
stephah@u.washington.edu
543-0878
Barbara Hansen |
685-4260
Mary Fetterly |
maryf@grad.washington.edu
543-7812
Tim Washburn |
timwash@u.washington.edu
543-3511
Thomas Greene |
543-9297
Curt DeVere |
543-9297
Adam Taylor |
Benni Jonsson |
jonsson@u.washington.edu
Richard Hooban |
richhoo@gmail.com
Peter Schiess |
schiess@u.washington.edu
206-543-1583
Artashes Boyajian |
Sebastien Lazardeux |
sgl2@u.washington.edu
Ann Koziol |
TC Richmond |
543-4150
Eric Kauppila |
543-1523
Cara Cutler |
cara.cutler@gmail.com
934-6739
Taya Cook |
tayac@u.washington.edu
801-735-4606
Joe Knight |
Ia Dubois |
Warren Acuncius |
imblee@hotmail.com
2063352555
Ian Barnes |
206-632-2357
Chris Hadley |
chadleyw@hotmail.com
425-830-3437
Rebecca Jakeway |
808-283-6949
Mary Nell Sorensen |
marynell@u.washington.edu
206-543-6242
George Reynoldson |
gvr@u.washington.edu
425-392-9879
John Streck |
206-543-1523
Carolyn Larson |
calarson@u.washington.edu
206-616-1427
Thomas Gething |
gething@u.washington.edu
543-4836
Yanni Wang |
Renato Agrella |
Amela Mesak |
Sutapa Basu |
sbasu@u.washington.edu
Jutae Lee |
Megan Linder |
meganlinder@gmail.com
206-660-6731
Joe Boldan |
jboldan@msn.com
206-281-9301
Charles Hirschman |
charles@u.washington.edu
Khatuna Giorgadze |
khatogi@yahoo.com
Bob Lessard |
Babak Parviz |
parviz@u.washington.edu
206-616-4038
Carrie Lee |
cnlee@u.washington.edu
206-403-6363
Katalin Molnar |
mkatalin@u.washington.edu
206-913-9295
Robert Breidenthal |
breidenthal@aa.washington.edu
206-685-1098
Carol Rhodes |
carhodes@u.washington.edu
206-543-4043
Keith Ferguson |
206-685-1822
Garth Reistad |
206-685-1822
David McAuliffe |
206-685-1822
Dmitry Klimko |
Hank Wang |
hankw@u.washington.edu
Emerson Miller |
ermiller@u.washington.edu
W.P. Stacy Branum |
wpsb@u.washington.edu
Matthew Hawkins |
pearling@u.washington.edu
206-543-4043
Amr Bokhari |
amrbokhari@hotmai.com
Scott Woodward |
dsw@u.washington.edu
206-616-8965
Indre Baronina |
indreb@u.washington.edu
206-902-7879
Cortilia Lin |
George Hsieh |
Jenny Wang |
Xiuxian Zhang |
Daraun Prince |
Monica Barrett |
Jenepher Schulte |
John Stephens |
jstephens@extn.washington.edu
206 685-6402
Leda Shiyakova |
ledashi@u.washington.edu
206-384-6302
Brittany Beaulieu |
bcbeaulieu@gmail.com
Theodore Kaltsounis |
theodore@u.washington.edu
425-485-3060
David Mendoza |
josuedmendoza@gmail.com
Robert Pekkanen |
pekkanen@u.washington.edu
David Bachman |
Veena Prasad |
veena@u.washington.edu
206-841-8923
Scott Radnitz |
Anthony Choi |
achoi21@hotmail.com
206-930-4045
Stacy Gary |
sgary@u.washington.edu
Michael Shapiro |
hindimcs@u.washington.edu
Mary Lidstrom |
Paul Rucker |
prucker@u.washington.edu
206 685-9223
Grace Chen |
chen_g@hotmail.com
206-226-2393
Robbert Zamitis |
robbert@u.washington.edu
Mary Ann Odegaard |
goell@uw.edu
Theresa Olson |
goell@uw.edu
Mani Soma |
manisoma@u.washington.edu
206-897-1783
Emily Oxenford |
Kaia Laursen |
Lindsay Page |
lindpage@u.washington.edu
206-437-5962
Felipe Sandoval |
sandoval.felipe@gmail.com
Patrick McShane |
pmcshane@u.washington.edu
Li-Chieh Chang |
John Huberty |
Tsz Fung Yiu |
Jim Bullock |
Debbie Tran |
Charles Paxton |
Ting Ye |
tingye@uw.edu
2062954852
Amanda Woodward |
Ben Davis |
Bolong Cao |
Courtney Hudak |
courtneyh@gmail.com
Jacqueline Pruner |
jpruner@uw.edu
James Caporaso |
caporaso@u.washington.edu
Joseph Dial |
Mark Engle |
englem@u.washington.edu
Ruzy Chishty |
r_chishty@hotmail.com
347-258-0679
Gregory Impert |
greg.impert@gmail.com
Betsy Jacobson |
lizabetsy@gmail.com
Ramnika Jain |
ramnikaj@uw.edu
Christina Bowden |
Melanie Sharpe |
Chris Loeffler |
loefflerc@gmail.com
Donna Geronimo |
Matthew O'Donnell |
odonnel@u.washington.edu
206-543-1829
Steven Chang |
Gennie Gebhart |
Ahna Herke |
Yuanfang Li |
Curtis Reed |
Kevin Shimota |
kevin.shimota@gmail.com
360-739-2370
Sarah Van Houten |
Claudia Iacob |
Lorraine Lillis |
lorrainelillis@hotmail.com
Rachel Tanner |
rt@uw.edu
Polina Smith |
borisova@uw.edu
Maren Ohaks |
mareneom@gmail.com
Rudi Kaspera |
kaspera@uw.edu
Julianna Mandler |
jemandler@gmail.com
Robert Lorenz |
Jin Liu |
Ruby (Lin) Mao |
Gee Lee |
Sandy Yi-Hsuan Lee |
Jiawen Shi |
Mei Liu |
Sylvia Chin |
Aija Elg |
aijaelg@uw.edu
David Schlangen |
dgschlangen@gmail.com
Zbigniew Bochniarz |
zbigniew.bochniarz@gmail.com
Martha Golubiec |
mgolubiec@comcast.net
Gregor Thum |
thum@uw.edu
Krystyna Untersteiner |
krystyna01@comcast.net
Kat Dziwirek |
dziwirek@uw.edu
Joanna Poznanska |
Doug Mounce |
dougm@crab.org
Patrick Mullen |
Ashhad Jawwad |
ashhad900@yahoo.com
206-372-0306
Max Schmidt |
maxschmidt77@hotmail.com
541-513-0615
Karrin Klotz |
karrink@aol.com
425-702-8638
Sunila Kale |
kale@u.washington.edu
Letitia Harmon |
letitia.harmon@gmail.com
Leah Kelly |
leahbean@u.washington.edu
Lucas Olson |
lolson@pce.uw.edu
206-543-4948
Barbara Hansen-Johnston |
hanse@u.washington.edu
(206) 685-4260
Matt Vanosdol |
matt.vanosdol@gmail.com
206-972-5948
Vladimir Dashkeev |
vvd@uw.edu
206-484-9194
Jennifer MacCormack |
jmaccorm@u.washington.edu
206-6167933
Jacek Lipiec |
jlipiec@sgh.waw.pl
206-221-2851
Eunbi Cho |
eunbicho1223@gmail.com
Bob Roseth |
roseth@uw.edu
206-543-2580
Shaosong Ou |
oushaosong@hotmail.com
2065528677
Randy Hodgins |
rhodgins@uw.edu
Adi Sarosa |
adisarosa@hotmail.com
Dana Talant |
datalant@gmail.com
Wes Kovarik |
weskovarik@gmail.com
Christi Hofland |
chofland@uw.edu
206 307 9159
Shahed Ghoreishi |
shahed11@uw.edu
4257615059
Travis Galloway |
trav4108@gmail.com
Alex Minami |
lokela.minami@gmail.com
Willa Middaugh |
willa.middaugh@gmail.com
Matt R. Little |
mathewlr@uw.edu
Dylan Tyne |
dylantyne@gmail.com
David Wishard |
dwish@u.washington.edu
Maria Patetsos |
patetsosmaria@gmail.com
Tanya Dodgen |
dodgetan@uw.edu
Huy Nguyen |
huy_nguyen3105@yahoo.com
Jane G-F Reynolds |
janegf@uw.edu
Deanna Fryhle |
cisb@uw.edu
Kathleen Hatch |
khatch@uw.edu
Yoon Ju Kim |
gumbikim@msn. com
Brett Lindeke |
lindeke@uw.edu
Kyle Sullivan |
kjsull@uw.edu
John Simeone |
jsimeone@uw.edu
Sissi Du |
duxin615@uw.edu
Ariella Fish |
ariella.fish@gmail.com
206-543-0176
Karen Bouldin |
bouldk@uw.edu
4259230930
Taylor Zajicek |
Esra Bakkalbasioglu |
Kim Lovaas |
Justin Ith |
jith@u.washington.edu
Robert Bedeski |
rbedeski@uvic.ca
Resat Kasaba |
kasaba@uw.edu
Donald Hellmann |
Liz Ford |
egford@gmail.com
Wanda Bertram |
Caitlyn Chaffin |
caitlync@u.washington.edu
Natalie David |
Emily Gonzales |
Jennifer Lail |
jenniferlail@bainbridge.net
Kate Cullen |
katebou@uw.edu
Jeffrey Riedinger |
jrieding@uw.edu
206.543.1839
Binh Vong |
byvong@uw.edu
Rishabh Jain |
rishabhjain@live.com
Sachiko Nakamura |
Anuj Mathur |
anujm@uw.edu
Justin Loustau |
jml135@uw.edu
Jennifer Schmitt |
bumby@uw.edu
Morgan Lacolucci |
Kristian Coates Ulrichsen |
samanthap@seattlechamber.com
206.427.8042
Yashar Fakhari |
Catherine Hirt |
khirtstjohn@gmail.com
Kyle Richardso |
kyleh31@uw.edu
Michael Clinard |
michael.clinard@gmail.com
Ketty Loeb |
Sean Liu |
seanliu1919@gmail.com