Washington State University

Entry Member
Share:

Washington State University

Education
Seattle Area Office:
901 5th Avenue, # 2900
Seattle, WA 98164
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206-448-1330
206-448-1334

About Washington State University

Washington State University is Washington’s original land-grant university, with a long tradition of service to society.  Founded in 1890 in Pullman, the University conducts transformational research and provides world-class education to more than 26,000 undergraduate, graduate, and professional students. Many academic programs win national recognition for excellence.

 

WSU is committed to a three-fold mission that enhances the economy of the state, nation, and world:

  • Advance knowledge through research and scholarship across a wide range of academic disciplines
  • Extend knowledge through innovative educational programs that lift students toward roles of leadership, productivity, responsibility, and service to society
  • Apply knowledge through local and global engagement

 

A statewide system with worldwide reach

One of the nation’s top public research institutions, WSU stands among 96 U.S. public and private universities in the “very high research activity” classification from The Carnegie Foundation for the Advancement of Teaching.   WSU has campuses in Spokane, the Tri-Cities, and Vancouver; degree programs at the Everett University Center; extension offices in every county; and a Global Campus with online degree programs accessible worldwide.

 

Company Contacts

Marcia E. Garrett |
mgarrett@wsu.edu
206-448-1330
Anson Fatland |
ansonf@wsu.edu
206-428-3020
Paul E Pitre |
pepitre@wsu.edu
206.219.2435
Jack Purdie |
purdie@wsu.edu
509-335-3860
Connie Niva |
connie.niva@gmail.com
425-252-5438
Mary Franklin |
1-509-358-7548
David Youmans |
1-509-786-9377
Robert Harder |
V. Lane Rawlins |
Dee Christensen |
christensend@wsu.edu
360-586-2063
Niva Regent |
Cheryl Hansen |
cheryl.hansen@commerce.wa.gov
206.256.6135
Lynne Varner |
lynne.varner@wsu.edu
Barbara Rasco |
barbara.rasco@gmail.com
Vugar Ahmadov |
vugarah@yahoo.com
Lorraine McConnell |
tatum_thompson@wsu.edu
509-335-9661
Lance T. LeLoup |
leloup@wsu.edu
509-335-2542
Eric Spangenberg |
ers@wsu.edu
Joyce Robertson |
joycer@wsu.edu
Eric Holm |
holm@wsu.edu
Alexis Holzer |
alexisholzer@wsu.edu
206-219-2404
Elson Floyd |
floyde@wsu.edu
509-335-6666
Lisa Brown-Haas |
lmichbrown@wsu.edu
509.335.5532
Thomas E Byers |
Prema Arasu |
prema.arasu@wsu.edu
509-335-2541
Jody Opheim |
opheim@wsu.edu
Warwick Bayly |
donna.clark@wsu.edu
509-335-5581
Neiri Carrasco |
ncarrasco_mesa@tricity.wsu.edu
Jerman Rose |
rosej@wsu.edu
Carol Kowalski |
ckowalski@wsu.edu
Paul Casey |
Thanh Tran |
tonyathanh.tran@gmail.com
Asif J.Chaudhry |
asif.chaudhry@wsu.edu
Colleen Kerr | Vice President for Government Relations and External Affairs, Chief Legislative Officer
colleen.kerr@wsu.edu
509-335-5756
Mary Jenkins | Executive Assistant, Presidential Meetings and Events
maryjen@wsu.edu
509-335-7374