Cart (0)

Transpo Group Inc

Patron Member
Share:

Transpo Group Inc

Engineering
11730 118th Ave NE
Suite 600
Kirkland, WA 98034
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
425-821-3665
425-825-8434

About Transpo Group Inc

We are Transportation Experts providing full-spectrum,  multimodal solutions for smart communities.

At Transpo, we plan and design transportation systems for people — not just drivers of cars and trucks, but also the pedestrians, cyclists and transit riders who share these systems. We know that a solid transportation plan begins with identifying how your community functions, no matter its size or makeup, and leads to engineering innovative solutions tailored to your unique needs. 

 

At Transpo Group, our plans and designs are the result of comprehensive analyses, and we take pride in both our technical approach and our clear style of communication. We’re not just planners and engineers we’re also communicators and problem-solvers who focus on designing safe, efficient, and effective solutions. 

 

 

Bruce Haldors, President and CEO

paton-transpogroup-bruce-1_bw_crop.jpg

  With over 25 years in the transportation industry,        Bruce’s  passion for people, technology, and    innovation have  helped countless public agencies    and private owners create  and implement unique  transportation solutions. As CEO of  Transpo Group,  Bruce focuses his strategic talents on  business  development efforts throughout the United States and  internationally, and has more than doubled the size of  the company in the past 3 years.

 

 

 

Company Contacts

Bruce Haldors |
bruce.haldors@transpogroup.com
425-821-3665
Hicham Chatila |
hicham.chatila@transpogroup.com
Dan McKinney |
dan.mckinney@transpogroup.com
Kurt Gahnberg |
kurt.gahnberg@transpogroup.com
425-821-3665
Kevin Collins |
kevin.collins@transpogroup.com
425-821-3665
Patrick Lynch |
patrick.lynch@transpogroup.com
425-821-3665
Rawad Hani |
rawad.hani@transpogroup.com
Anissa Corea |
accounting@transpogroup.com
425-821-3665