Cart (0)

Microsoft Corporation

Advocate Member
Share:

Microsoft Corporation

Information & Communications Technology
One Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052-6399
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
425-882-8080
 

Company Contacts

Mark Murray |
425-882-8080
Jose L. Oncina |
425-936-2380
Monte Enbysk |
1-425-882-8080
Arvind Bhat |
arvindb@microsoft.com
425-703-4558
Reina Cabatana |
reinac@microsoft.com
425-936-0657
Lourdes Cates |
lourdesc@microsoft.com
425-936-9180
Kathy Weisfield |
Orlando Ayala |
425-936-0533
Arne Kiel |
Tara Van Vleet |
tara@vanvleetassociates.com
206-938-7715
Mike Egan |
mikeeg@microsoft.com
425-705-3627
Mike Hintze |
mhintze@microsoft.com
425-936-1392
Jan Douglas |
425-703-6074
Brad Smith |
bradsmi@microsoft.com
425-706-3024
Traciann Torklep-Immel |
425-703-1848 asst.
Shannon Ansbaugh |
sansbau@microsoft.com
425-703-7266
Horacio Gutierrez |
425-705-5727
David Kaefer |
davidkae@microsoft.com
425-703-9217
Robert Zhu |
robz@microsoft.com
Arthur de Haan |
arthurdh@microsoft.com
425-706-2098
Mark Thomas |
markt@microsoft.com
Joanne Harrell |
jharrell@microsoft.com
425-705-4184
Joann Ng |
jng@microsoft.com
(425) 707-4547
Ning Zhang |
ning@winisp.net
Marius Rochon |
mrochon@microsoft.com
425-705-7438
Stacy Drake |
sdrake@microsoft.com
425-882-8080
Surender Mohan |
smohan@microsoft.com
425 882 4947
Rob Short |
robs@microsoft.com
425-936-7332
Raj Mann |
rajmann@microsoft.com
Tom Albertson |
tomalb@microsoft.com
425-706-6764
Balázs Déri |
bderi@microsoft.com
Jordi Ribas |
jordir@microsoft.com
(425) 705 7719
Phillip Yang |
pyang@microsoft.com
425-898-9208
Man-Chun Wai |
mcwai@microsoft.com
425-706-7758
Reiko Gonzalez |
425-705-2322
Stephen Lo |
425-707-5610
Sze-Yunn Pang |
Mihai S. Peicu |
mihaipe@microsoft.com
425-706-0587
Dan Black |
Jivko Kolev |
jivkok@exchange.microsoft.com
Mary Snap |
marysn@microsoft.com
425-706-8214
DeLee Shoemaker |
delees@microsoft.com
360-481-3348
Anne Marie |
annemb@microsoft.com
425-703-5874
Malcolm Lee |
malcolml@microsoft.com
425-705-3979
Fengming Liu |
fliu@microsoft.com
86-10-5917-8838
Lou Gellos |
lgellos@microsoft.com
425-707-2692
Heather Murchison |
heathmur@microsoft.com
206-200-7915
Jad Honein |
jadhon@microsoft.com
425-703-5205
Antonio Alwan |
antona@exchange.microsoft.com
Peter Doulas |
pdoulas@hotmail.com
Mohamed Belali |
mohamedb@microsoft.com
425-427-5799
Fred Humphries |
Jing de Jong-Chen |
jingc@microsoft.com
Greg McCurdy |
gmccurdy@microsoft.com
John Frank |
jfrank@microsoft.com
Tom Robertson |
tomrobe@microsoft.com
direct: 425-706-5556
Carrie Pederson |
carriep@microsoft.com
206-550-4706
Steve Crown |
stevecr@microsoft.com
425-706-6552
Jan Berg |
janberg@microsoft.com
425-722-8355
Dorothy Dwoskin |
ddwoskin@microsoft.com
1-202-263-5927
Michael Yeh |
myeh@microsoft.com
425-707-2859
Archil Kublashvili |
archilk@hotmail.com
Joy Xiang |
joy.xiang@microsoft.com
425-703-0999
Kathleen Wallender |
kwallen@microsoft.com
425-705-1699
Thomas Peltier |
thomasp@microsoft.com
(425) 703-4534
Pekka Niikkonen |
pekkan@microsoft.com
425-443-5073
Pasi Rikkinen |
pasir@microsoft.com
425-241-5627
Steve Ballmer |
Dan Bross |
Mustafa Husain |
must5@hotmail.com
732-725-1326
Abdul Naqeeb Abbasi |
Mohamad Arabo |
marabo82@hotmail.com
909-569-8500
Yosgel Devine |
v-yodevi@microsoft.com
425-703-33771
Jill Dockter |
jdockter@microsoft.com
(425) 703-6552
Emma Williams |
emmaw@microsoft.com
Anne Marie Griffin |
annemb@microsoft.com
425-703-5874
Fred Pursell |
fredpursell@hotmail.com
650-906-0129
Angela Zhang |
angelazh@microsoft.com
425-704-9211
Robert McDowell |
bobmc@microsoft.com
425-706-5564
Jordan Helling |
Michelle Zou |
michelle.zou@gmail.com
617-320-6597
Mike Chen |
mpchen7@gmail.com
Nabahwaya Courten |
nanibb@exchange.microsoft.com
Ade Ajayi |
Mira Park |
mirapark@microsoft.com
425-421-9272
Flora Peabody Goldthwaite |
florago@microsoft.com
425-706-2715
Teri Jensen |
terij@microsoft.com
425-706-5695
Thaddeus Fortenberry |
thaddeus.fortenberry@microsoft.com
Stewart Blyth |
sblyth@microsoft.com
Martin Peters |
mpeters@microsoft.com
Blair Fillingham |
blairfil@microsoft.com
Julius Kuijer |
juliusk@microsoft.com
Matt Rossmeissl |
mrossmeissl@hotmail.com
Randy Ringer |
rskeringer@hotmail.com
Mark Wolfram |
markwol@microsoft.com
Michaela Crouch |
microuch@microsoft.com
Rakesh Apte |
rakapte@microsoft.com
Todd Jensen |
toddje@microsoft.com
Scott Huang |
scotthua@microsoft.com
Sean Foley |
seandfoley@hotmail.com
Dipu Basnet |
dipankar.basnet@microsoft.com
Tamara Jean "TJ" DiCaprio |
tjdicap@microsoft.com
Susan Liu |
susanyajuanliu@yahoo.com
Rich Sauer |
Jinping Huang |
Sheila Shang |
425.423.6833
Stuart McKee |
Anthony Salcito |
Lynne Stockstad |
Ian McDonald |
iainmc@microsoft.com
Reny MacLennan |
Alexander MacLennan |
David Smith |
davidandessi@hotmail.com
Halldor Jorgensson |
Craig Shank |
craigsha@microsoft.com
Virginia Liu |
vliu@microsoft.com
+1 (425) 703-3095
Norm Judah |
Miha Krajal |
Jeffrey Gerber |
jeffrey.gerber@gmail.com
Stig Panduro |
stigp@microsoft.com
425.722.8952
Katarzyna Wisniewska |
katwinsn@hotmail.com
Dieudonne Mayi |
dmayi@microsoft.com
Tamer Erzurumlu |
adiltamer@hotmail.com
425-827-9919
Ibrahim Hamza Ak |
hamzaak@microsoft.com
425-421-8289
Ali Ertem |
aertem@live.com
425-442-8539
Ayca Akguc |
ayca.akguc@gmail.com
206-499-0959
Cheryl Lee |
cheryl.lee@microsoft.com
Douglas Lee |
douglee@microsoft.com
425.703.5060
Kati Iceva |
Gjorgji Gjeorgievski |
Tiffany Curtiss |
Barbara Perry |
baperry@microsoft.com
425.706.2077
Denise Wen |
denise.wen@microsoft.com
425-538-7973
Simon Liepold |
simon.liepold@microsoft.com
425 70 47101
Sabrina Thompson |
sabsthomp@gmail.com
Jeff Frazer |
jfrazier@microsoft.com
Rob Bernard |
rbernard@microsoft.com
Joel Cherkis |
jcherkis@microsoft.com
Ming Cong |
mingcong@microsoft.com
Kristan Gainey |
kristang@microsoft.com
Laura Ipsen |
Xiaodong Li |
rockl@microsoft.com
Cindy Mar |
cynthia.mar@microsoft.com
Jennifer Renaud |
jrenaud@microsoft.com
Steven Crown |
stevecr@microsoft.com
David Laliberté |
david.laliberte@microsoft.com
425.705.5845
Mavis Hu |
mavis.huying@gmail.com
Bernard Shen |
bernshen@microsoft.com