Dorsey & Whitney L.L.P.

Patron Member
Share:

Dorsey & Whitney L.L.P.

Legal Services
701 Fifth Avenue, Suite 6100
Seattle, WA 98104
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206-903-8800
206-903-8820
 

Company Contacts

Miki Usyak |
206-903-2379
Joseph Gaffney |
Terrence I Danysh |
danysh.terry@dorsey.com
206-903-8847
Gary Duvall |
duvall.gary@dorsey.com
206-903-8700
Kelly Nakata |
nakata.kelly@dorsey.com
206-903-8800
Michael Moyer |
moyer.mike@dorsey.com
206 903 2432
Larry Ward |
Sean Li |
206.903.2436
Walter Impert |
impert.walter@dorsey.com
(206) 903-2439
Terry Danysh |
danysh.terry@dorsey.com
206.903.8847
Nelson Dong |
dong.nelson@dorsey.com
(206) 903-8871
Karla Dobson |
dobson.karla@dorsey.com
Guanxi Zheng |
zheng.guanxi@dorsey.com
Jenn Hu |
hu.jenn@dorsey.com
Ieva Aubin |
aubin.ieva@dorsey.com
Christopher M. Koa |
koa.chris@dorsey.com
2069032377
Charles Shotwell | Senior attorney
shotwell.charles@dorsey.com
2024423547