K&L Gates LLP

Patron Member
Share:

K&L Gates LLP

Legal Services
925 Fourth Ave, Suite 2900
Seattle, WA 98104-1158
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206-623-7580
206-623-7022

About K&L Gates LLP

K&L Gates is one of the largest law firms in the world, with more than 2,000 lawyers who practice in fully integrated offices across five continents. The firm has a strong presence in key capital cities and world commercial and financial centers, and we represent a broad array of Global 500, Fortune 100, and FTSE 100 corporations in nearly every major industry. K&L Gates’ lawyers are leaders in legal issues relating to industries critical to the economies of both the developed and developing worlds— aerospace, technology, manufacturing, energy, transportation, telecommunications, financial services, health care, life sciences, sustainable development, and infrastructure, among others. We operate at the critical crossroads of the 21st century, offering clients experienced legal counsel at the intersection of globalization, regulation, and innovation.

 

Company Contacts

David K.Y. Tang |
david.tang@klgates.com
623-7580/ (direct) 370-7617
James Doane |
623-7580
Richard Ford |
623-7580
Margaret Niles |
623-7580
Martin Smith |
623-7580
Cestjon L. McFarland |
623-7580
Stephan Coonrod |
stephan.coonrod@klgates.com
206.370.8316
Connie Collingsworth |
623-7580
Mark H. Wittow |
mark.wittow@klgates.com
206.370.8399
Ken Weiner |
623-7580
Kristi Helgeson |
623-7580
Karen Glover |
623-7580
Yujing Shu |
623-7580
James Ellis |
james.ellis@klgates.com
206-623-7580
Slade Gorton |
slade.gorton@klgates.com
206-224-7337; 623-7580
Kathryn Lewis |
206-370-5914
Joshua C. Gaul |
josh.gaul@klgates.com
206) 623-7580
Catherine Lavelle |
catherine.lavelle@klgates.com
206.370.6517
Allison J Peterson |
allison.peterson@klgates.com
1.206.370.6542
Clifford Ng |
clifford.ng@klgates.com
+852.2230.3558
Craig Trueblood |
craig.trueblood@klgates.com
206.370.8368
Todd Reuter |
todd.reuter@klgates.com
509.624.2100
Kimberly Oakley |
kimberly.oakley@klgates.com
206-370-6542
Friederike Gräfin von Brühl |
friederike.bruehl@klgates.com
+49.(0)30.220.029.415
Gary J. Kocher |
gary.kocher@klgates.com
(206) 370-7809
Patrick Loney |
patrick.loney@klgates.com
Owen Waft |
owen.waft@klgates.com
971.04.427.2714
Chris Carletti |
Derek Crick |
Jacki Badal |
Phil Guess |
kimberly.oakley@klgates.com
206-370-6542
John Wilson |
206-370-6658
Thomas H Wolfendale |
thomas.wolfendale@klgates.com
Eric Taylor |
Chris Cunningham |
Tracy Shafer |
tracy.shafer@klgates.com
206-370-5904
Annamarie Larson |
Annamarie.Larson@klgates.com
Ellie He |
ellie.he@klgates.com
Kari Vander Stoep |
kari.vanderstoep@klgates.com
Pallavi Mehta |
pallavi.wahi@klgates.com