Lane Powell PC

Patron Member
Share:

Lane Powell PC

Legal Services
1420 Fifth Ave, Suite 4200
P.O. Box 91302
Seattle, WA 98111
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
(206) 223-7000
(206) 223-7107

About Lane Powell PC

A multi-specialty law firm, Lane Powell has helped emerging and established businesses navigate the Pacific Northwest and beyond for more than 140 years. Respected clients — from individuals to small businesses to Fortune 500 companies — turn to us for trusted legal counsel. In fact, many Fortune 500 companies have named Lane Powell as one of the prestigious “Go-To Law Firms of Top U.S. Companies®” by Corporate Counsel magazine. The Firm has also been named “Washington Firm of the Year” and “Oregon Firm of the Year” by Benchmark Litigation.

Lane Powell has an extraordinary work environment built on mutual respect, creativity and opportunities for professional growth. As a result, we have been named one of Washington’s “Best Workplaces” by Puget Sound Business Journal and one of the “100 Best Companies to Work For in Oregon” by Oregon Business magazine for a number of years.

With approximately 200 attorneys in offices located throughout Washington, Oregon, Alaska and London, England, we’re thoroughly versed in the industries of the Pacific Northwest as well as the legal issues that face our clients on a regional, national and international level.

 

Testimonials

"We got nothing but the highest quality work from them — New York City-standard work at Portland prices."
Anonymous from Portland
"Some of the brightest lawyers around — top-quality work."
Anonymous from Seattle
"I have been very pleased with the firm’s attorneys. They are very astute and make prudent recommendations."
Anonymous from Seattle

Company Contacts

Diane M. Butler |
butlerd@lanepowell.com
206-223-7107
Thomas F. Grohman |
grohmant@lanepowell.com
223-7044
Chris Wells |
wellsc@lanepowell.com
223-7084
Robert Davis |
davisr@lanepowell.com
223-7079
Joan Robinson |
robinsonj@lanepowell.com
223-6277
Mike Dwyer |
dwyerm@lanepowell.com
(206) 223-7146
Mike Morgan |
morganm@lanepowell.com
223-7000
Lewis M. Horowitz |
horowitzl@lanepowell.com
John H. Gadon |
gadonj@lanepowell.com
503-778-2130
Timothy J. Graham |
223-7082
John S. Devlin |
devlinj@lanepowell.com
223-6280
Michael M. Fleming |
flemingm@lanepowell.com
223-7149
John W. Hough |
360-753-7602
Jeffrey W. Knapp |
knappj@lanepowell.com
503-778-2115
Gabriel Baker |
223-7406
Sarah E. Haushild |
haushilds@lanepowell.com
223-7946
Pamela J. Keeler |
907-277-9511
William W. Lin |
linw@lanepowell.com
223-7982
John E. Zehnder |
223-7740
Warren Babb |
babbw@lanepowell.com
223-7089
Ronald Beard |
beardr@lanepowell.com
223-7726
June K Campbell |
campbellj@lanepowell.com
223-6250
Scott F Campbell |
campbells@lanepowell.com
223-7040
Barbara J Duffy |
duffyb@lanepowell.com
223-7012
Charles R Ekberg |
ekbergc@lanepowell.com
223-7042
Rudy A Englund |
223-7956
Jo M Flannery |
223-7036
Larry S Gangnes |
223-7955
Jeffrey L Gingold |
gingoldj@lanepowell.com
223-7053
D. Wayne Gittinger |
223-7015
Mary Jo Heston |
223-7015
Charles C Huber |
223-7265
D. Joseph Hurson |
223-7039
Robert L Israel |
223-7970
June A Jackson |
223-7432
Steven D Jensen |
223-7732
Eric B Johnson |
223-7436
Mark Edwin Johnson |
223-7052
Gary M Kirk |
223-6001
Gwendolyn Payton Klein |
223-7746
Bruce W Leaverton |
leavertonb@lanepowell.com
223-7389
Joseph E Lynam |
lynamj@lanepowell.com
223-7088
Katie Smith Matison |
matisonk@lanepowell.com
223-7029
Gail E Mautner |
223-7099
Brian J Meenaghan |
meenaghanb@lanepowell.com
223-6274
Barry N Mesher |
mesherb@lanepowell.com
223-7961
John R Neeleman |
neelemanj@lanepowell.com
223-7985
Jane Rakay Nelson |
nelsonj@lanepowell.com
223-6249
Michael A Nesteroff |
nesteroffm@lanepowell.com
223-6242
Patrick R Okell |
223-6262
Michael D Reilly |
reillym@lanepowell.com
223-7051
Charles W Riley |
rileyc@lanepowell.com
223-7959
Micheal H Runyan |
223-7062
David C Spellman |
spellmand@lanepowell.com
223-7392
James B Stoetzer |
stoetzerj@lanepowell.com
223-7019
Dennis M Strasser |
223-1347
Paul D Swanson |
swansonp@lanepowell.com
223-7391
Timothy D Wackerbarth |
223-7960
Douglas E Wheeler |
223-7025
Brad E. Ambarian |
907-277-9511
Robert C. Auth |
(907)277-9511
William A Earnhart |
(907)277-9511
Brewster H. Jamieson |
(907)277-9511
Dean N. Alterman |
(503)778-2173
Craig D. Bachman |
(503)778-2120
John B. Crowell |
(503)778-2172
Kenneth R. Davis |
(503)778-2121
Timothy R. Harmon |
(503)778-2155
David G. Hosenpud |
(503)778-2141
Charles F. Hudson |
(503)778-2178
Martin W. Jaqua |
(503)778-2196
Robert G Koury |
kouryr@lanepowell.com
(503)778-2142
Benjamin G. Lenhart |
(503)778-2052
Peter Livingston |
(503)778-2272
Stanley R. Loeb |
(503)778-2129
Robert E. Maloney |
(503)778-2105
Christopher J. Marshall |
(503)778-2109
Lee C. Nusich |
(503)778-2119
Paul M. Ostroff |
(503)778-2122
William T. Patton |
(503)778-2015
Petranovich Milo |
(503)778-2114
Bryan E. Powell |
(503)778-2189
Donald H. Pyle |
(503)778-2107
Lewis K. Scott |
(503)778-2152
Vicki L. Smith |
(503)778-2138
Thomas W. Sondag |
(503)778-2111
Leigh D. Stephenson-Kuhn |
(503)778-2110
John C. Stevason |
(503)778-2144
John "Jack" C. Walsh |
(503)778-2117
Richard H. Williams |
(503)778-2160
O. Meredith Wilson |
(503)778-2131
Jeffrey C. Wolfstone |
(503)778-2153
Oglesby H.. Young |
(503)778-2154
Dawn Spratley |
206-223-7000
Charles Gillman |
206-223-7399
Patricia Nordin |
nordinp@lanepowell.com
206-223-7727
David D. Warner |
warnerd@lanepowell.com
206.223.7083
Andrew Stevenson |
stevensona@lanepowell.com
Jeanne Green |
green@lanepowell.com
206-223-7134
Stephanie Hanson |
hansons@lanepowell.com
206-223-7134
Katrin M. Andrews-Gist |
andrewsgistk@lanepowell.com
206.223.7050
Lori Foleen |
foleenl@lanepowell.com
206-223-7954