Nyhus Communications LLC

Entry Member
Share:

Nyhus Communications LLC

Public Affairs/Relations
720 Third Ave
Floor 12
Seattle, WA 98104
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206- 323-3733
206 323 7004

About Nyhus Communications LLC

Nyhus Communications is an award-winning agency, recognized for their public relations, strategic marketing programs, impactful content development, executive communications and public affairs practices. Founded in 1994 in Seattle, Nyhus is based on the core values of quality, service and impact. Through the power of true collaboration, integrated disciplines and innovative problem solving, Nyhus creates meaningful and lasting change, helping clients tell their stories to the audiences they care about most. 

 

Company Contacts

Joseph J. Borich |
joeborich@comcast.net
206-441-4419
Roger Nyhus |
roger.nyhus@nyhus.com
Emily Wicks |
emily.wicks@nyhus.com
206-696-7970
Andrew Wells |
andrew.wells@nyhus.com
206-436-0336
Charles McCray |
charles.mccray@nyhus.com
202-323-3733
Stephanie Brown |
Randy Bolerjack |
Jennifer Morris |
jennifer.morris@nyhus.com
Steve Smith |
steve.smith@nyhus.com
206-436-0328
Quinn Majeski |
quinn.majeski@nyhus.com
Adriane Holter |
adriane.holter@nyhus.com
206-436-0335
Chris Gregorich |
chris.gregorich@nyhus.com
206-323-3733
Heidi Happonen |
heidi.happonen@nyhus.com
Marc Berger |
marc.berger@nyhus.com
206 323 3733