Cart (0)

Wright Runstad & Company

Entry Member
Share:

Wright Runstad & Company

Real Estate/Development
1201 Third Avenue, Suite 2700
Seattle, WA 98101-3274
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206-447-9000
206-223-8791

About Wright Runstad & Company

The Company

Seattle-based Wright Runstad & Company develops, acquires, manages and leases high quality commercial office buildings located primarily in the Pacific Northwest. The company has a 41-year history as one of the region's premier real estate development and operating companies, delivering outstanding property performance and superior investment returns. Wright Runstad & Company maintains an exceptional reputation among tenants and institutional investors for its demonstrated commitment to integrity and high levels of quality and service.

The Organization

Wright Runstad & Company employs over 70 outstanding people, each committed to our core values of Integrity, Quality, and Service. On-site property management teams are located in Seattle, Bellevue, Redmond, Olympia, and Tumwater. Administrative, marketing, financial management, project development, and leasing functions are located in our Seattle corporate office. Wright Runstad & Company is privately owned by three active principals of the company.

Integrity, Quality, and Service

Shaping skylines and landscapes with office buildings of exceptional design and quality, providing outstanding service to tenants, and generously giving back to the community are the trademarks of Wright Runstad & Company. The company's success is the result of outstanding people working in a strong culture based on the shared values of integrity, quality, and service.

 

Company Contacts

Gregory Johnson |
gjohnson@wrightrunstad.com
206-447-9000
Walter Ingram |
wingram@wrightrunstad.com
206-447-9000
Susan Murphy |
smurphy@wrightrunstad.com
206-447-9000
Corliss Perdaems |
cperdaems@wrightrunstad.com
206-447-9000
Jon Runstad |
jrunstad@wrightrunstad.com
Judith Hoyle |
jhoyle@wrightrunstad.com
206/805-5884
Jessica Powers |
jpowers@wrightrunstad.com
206-805-5882