Starbucks Coffee Company

Advocate Member
Share:

Starbucks Coffee Company

Retail
2401 Utah Ave S,
Seattle, WA 98134
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
(206) 318-1575

About Starbucks Coffee Company

The Starbucks story began in 1971. Back then we were a roaster and retailer of whole bean and ground coffee, tea and spices with a single store in Seattle’s Pike Place Market. Today, we are privileged to connect with millions of customers every day with exceptional products and more than 21,000 retail stores in 66 countries. We’ve always believed in serving the best coffee possible. It's our goal for all of our coffee to be grown under the highest standards of quality, using ethical sourcing practices. Our coffee buyers personally travel to coffee farms in Latin America, Africa and Asia to select the highest quality beans. And our master roasters bring out the balance and rich flavor of the beans through the signature Starbucks Roast.

 

Company Contacts

Howard Behar |
682-7950
Craighton Goeppele |
447-1575
Howard Schultz |
447-1575
George Reynolds |
447-1575
David M. Olsen |
447-1575
Susanne Staats |
sstaats@starbucks.com
206-318-4927
Jane Melvin |
447-1575
Lisa McDaniel |
749-8263
Denny Organ |
447-7265
Andrew Nathan |
442-7692
Amy Masterson |
447-1575
John Kelley |
jkelly@starbucks.com
Wayne Michigami |
+852 2283 1173
Mary Williams |
447-7270
Scott McMartin |
447-1575
Alexander McDonald |
447-1575
Susan Schlatter |
442-4485
Katherine Lindemann |
447-1575
Deidre Odell |
dodell@starbucks.com
318-7017
Herman Uscategui |
huscateg@starbucks.com
206-318-7573
Peter Maslen |
318-8696
Mark Fordham |
mark.fordham@starbucks.com
Lauren Moore |
447-1575
Audrey Lincoff |
alincoff@starbucks.com
318-5013
Joe Canterbury |
jcanterb@starbucks.com
Carolyn Kavanagh |
cakavana@starbucks.com
206-318-7245
Bill O'Shea |
boshea@starbucks.com
31-(0)-20-491-9534
Shannon Boldizsar |
sboldizs@starbucks.com
(206) 318-5516
Kris Engskov |
kengskov@starbucks.com
206-318-5780
Soon Beng Yeap |
318-7430
Alvaro Salafranca |
Kevin Lin |
Troy M. Alstead |
talstead@starbucks.com
206-318-7681
Cliff Burrows |
cliff.burrows@starbucks.com
+44 020-7878-4987
James Potts |
Paul Mutty |
Lori Otto Punke |
lotto@starbucks.com
206-318-6287
Victor Zamudio |
Eloise Hoover |
ehoover@starbucks.com
206-318-7015
Alisa Martinez |
amartine@starbucks.com
Valerie O'Neil |
voneil@starbucks.com
Kim Teraberry |
kteraber@starbucks.com
206-318-5909
Stacey Krum |
Angel Yang |
ayang@starbucks.com
(206) 318-6816
Nada Bakos |
nbakos@starbucks.com
Johanna Pajanen-Dierks |
jpajanen@starbucks.com
Michelle Gass |
206-447-1575
John Culver |
: +1-206-318-6976
Alex Belov |
abelov@starbucks.com
206.318.0055
Virginia Bergin |
vbergin@starbucks.com
Marshall Smith |
marsmith@starbucks.com
206-318-4885
Chuck Little |
clittle@starbucks.com
Christina McPherson |
Janae Hagen |
janae.hagen@gmail.com
Monica Gao |
mgao@starbucks.com
206.318.5649