Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Champion Member
Share:

Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Tourism/Hospitality/Restaurants
411 University St
Seattle, WA 98101-2507
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
206-621-1700
206-682-9633

About Fairmont Olympic Hotel

In the middle of a world-class metropolis with beautiful natural surroundings, you will find a legend. A hotel with a storied past and an outstanding reputation for excellence. Where heritage splendor forms a memorable setting for important occasions. And intuitive hospitality ensures that each visitor feels like an honored guest. Welcome to Seattle and The Fairmont Olympic Hotel.

Upon opening on December 6, 1924, the hotel introduced a new level of quality and luxury to the Pacific Northwest. The Olympic represented the best elements of the modified Italian Renaissance style of architecture popular in the 1920s.

Now, 90 years later, The Fairmont Olympic Hotel continues to offer the ultimate in timeless luxury and hospitality. Public and personal celebrations occur regularly, and the hotel’s ambiance resonates with the memories of families and institutions.

It is these memories that make The Fairmont Olympic unique among all of Seattle’s many fine hotels. And it is these experiences—and those awaiting generations to come—that bring the story of Seattle’s Grand Dame to life.

 

 

Company Contacts

Dennis Clark |
dennis.clark@fairmont.com
206-287-4045
Joan Engstrom |
joan.engstrom@fairmont.com
206-621-1700
Meg Paynor |
206 287 4056
Amanda Dunker |
Laura M. Daniel |
laura.daniel@fairmont.com
206.287.4072
Jennie Rose |
jennie.rose@fairmont.com
206-287-4145
Connie Krause |
connie.krause@fairmont.com
206.287.4044
Melanie DeGrow |
melanie.degrow@fairmont.com
206-287-4053
Travis Mitchell |
travis.mitchell@fairmont.com
206-621-1700
Emily Armstrong |
emily.armstrong@fairmont.com
206-287-4056
Tanya Matthews |
tanya.matthews@fairmont.com
206-287-4051
Dana Schroader |
dana.schroader@fairmont.com
Kieran Worrell |
kieran.worrell@fairmont.com
206-287-4120
Rod Lapasin |
rod.lapasin@fairmont.com
2062874066
Jon Mathews |
jon.mathews@fairmont.com
206.287.4100
Salar Alemi |
salar.alemi@fairmont.com
Jennie Sjolseth |
jennie.sjolseth@fairmont.com
Casey Barks |
casey.barks@fairmont.com