Cart (0)

Four Seasons Hotel Seattle

Patron Member
Share:

Four Seasons Hotel Seattle

Tourism/Hospitality/Restaurants
99 Union Street
Seattle, WA 98101
UNITED STATES (Get Directions)
(206) 749-7000
(206) 749-7099

About Four Seasons Hotel Seattle

Perched above the bustling urban waterfront, Four Seasons Hotel Seattle is an intimate and friendly gathering place where our dynamic team will help you discover the plugged-in Seattle experience: inspiring arts and culture, market-fresh food and wine, coffeehouse chic and the natural beauty of this diverse and creative city.

For business or leisure in the heart of downtown, Four Seasons Hotel Seattle places guests within minutes of the Seattle Art Museum, concerts at Benaroya Hall or the energy of Pike Place Market. The hotel features spacious, modern interiors and one-of-a-kind views of Elliott Bay and the Olympic Mountains from the outdoor infinity pool; simply prepared Pacific Northwest cuisine at Goldfinch Tavern; and relaxing Northwest-inspired treatments at The Spa. Four Seasons Hotel Seattle is consistently ranked as one of the best hotels in the world by Travel + Leisure and Conde Nast Traveler and is the only Forbes Travel Guide Five-Star Hotel in Washington State. 



 

 

Company Contacts

Beverly Magee |
beverly.magee@fourseasons.com
206-749-7000
Patrick Sherf | Sales Manager
patrick.sherf@fourseasons.com
206.749.3902
Gerda Kauks |
gerda.kauks@fourseasons.com
Karen Hansen |
Ilse Harley |
Gwen Hoover |
gwen.hoover@fourseasons.com
Dani Farler |
dani.farler@fourseasons.com
Kirk Sugamele |
kirk.sugamele@fourseasons.com
(206) 749 3905
Andrea Ikata | Private Dining Sales Manager
andrea.ikata@fourseasons.com
206-749-4502