Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Connect with us on LinkedIn Instagram
Cart (0)

About Us

Josh Brown :
Executive Director, Puget Sound Regional Council
Lanie McMullin :
Executive Director, City of Everett
Visakan Ganeson :
Executive Director – International Education, Everett Community College
Tong Zhu :
Chief Commercial Officer, Executive Administration, Port of Tacoma
Brian Bonlender :
Director, Washington State Department of Commerce
Mark Calhoon :
Senior Managing Director – International Trade, Washington State Department of Commerce
Asif Chaudhry :
Vice President for International Programs, Washington State University
Josh Gaul :
Partner, K&L; Gates – Seattle office
Bill Glassford :
Relationship Manager, The Commerce Bank
Lorena Gonzales :
Councilmember, City of Seattle
Susana Gonzalez-Murillo :
Vice President & Country Manager – Latin America/ Canada/ Spain/ Portugal, USBank
Ada Grant :
VP – Inspur USA
Bruce Harrell :
Councilmember, City of Seattle
Fraser Mendel :
Partner, FM Legal Group PS
J. Shan Mullin :
Partner, Perkins Coie
Patrick Pierce :
President & CEO, Economic Alliance Snohomish County
Jeffrey Riedinger :
Vice Provost for Global Affairs, University of Washington
Terry Ryan :
Councilmember, Snohomish County Council
Eric Schinfeld :
Sr. Manager Federal and International Government Relations, Port of Seattle
Stephen Metruck :
Interim CEO, Port of Seattle
Herald Ugles :
Washington Area Arbitrator, ILWU/PMA
Jennifer Wallis :
Divison Manager, JPMorgan Chase
John Wolfe :
CEO, Port of Tacoma
Georges Yates :
Partner, Perkins Coie
Councilmember, City of Bellevue