Categories & pages

    Greater Seattle Economy
    Our Industries
    Banking and Financial Services
    Industry Associations
    Investment Contacts
    Investment Resources
    Language & Translation Companies
    Legal Services
    Local Assets
    Logistic Firms & Distributors
    Membership Information
Regional Resources Directory
    Advertising/PR Companies
    Banks & Financial Services
    Conference Planning
    Directory of Local Consulates
    Economic Development Councils
    Export Planning & Finance
    Foreign Trade Zones
    Language & Translation Companies
    Legal Services
    Logistics Firms & Distributors
    Sister City Relationships
    Tourism Bureaus
    About Greater Seattle
    Delegation Services
    Outbound Missions

2017 Business Mission to Japan
About Us
Annual Dinner Archive
Contact Information
From gardens to business: Greater Seattle's sister cities
Intern with TDA
Member Types Info Popup
Styles Guide
The benefits of Emirates Business Rewards
Trade Development Alliance of Greater Seattle


Contact Us
Join TDA

News & Events

TDA Blog
    - Connections Article
    - Greater Seattle
    - International News
    - Missions
    - Photo of the Week
    - Press Releases
    - Programs
    - Trade Missions
    - Trade Resources


Neepaporn Boungjaktha - Vice President/Interim President
Samantha Paxton - Senior Manager, Communications & Relationships
Tom Robertson - Vice President and Deputy General Counsel of Microsoft
Joseph Ritzman - Vice President - Business Development, SSA International
Vice Chair Ryan Stipe - ‚ÄéRegional Vice President at Wells Fargo Bank
Stephanie Wright - Councilmember, Snohomish County Council
Clare Petrich - Commissioner, Port of Tacoma
Bill McSherry - Vice President of State & Local and Global Corporate Citizenship, Boeing Commercial Airplanes
Tom Albro - Commissioner, Port of Seattle
Jack Bermingham - President, Highline College
Brian Bonlender - Director, Washington State Department of Commerce
Larry Brown - Legislative & Political Director, Aerospace Machinists Union District Lodge 751
Josh Brown - Executive Director, Puget Sound Regional Council
Tim Burgess - Councilmember, City of Seattle
Mark Calhoon - Senior Managing Director - International Trade, Washington State Department of Commerce
Asif Chaudhry - Vice President for International Programs, Washington State University
Dow Constantine - Executive, King County
Bruce Dammeier - Executive, Pierce County
Maud Daudon - President & CEO, Seattle Metropolitan Chamber of Commerce
Denise Dyer - Director of Economic Development, Pierce County
Visakan Ganeson - Executive Director - International Education, Everett Community College
Josh Gaul - Partner, K&L Gates - Seattle office
Bill Glassford - Relationship Manager, The Commerce Bank
Lorena Gonzales - Councilmember, City of Seattle
Susana Gonzalez-Murillo - Vice President & Country Manager - Latin America/ Canada/ Spain/ Portugal, USBank
Ada Grant - VP - Inspur USA
Courtney Gregoire - Commissioner, Port of Seattle
Bruce Harrell - Councilmember, City of Seattle
James Henderson - Economic Development Director, City of Bellevue
Lanie McMullin - Executive Director, City of Everett
Fraser Mendel - Partner, FM Legal Group PS
J. Shan Mullin - Partner, Perkins Coie
Ed Murray - Mayor, City of Seattle
Patrick Pierce - President & CEO, Economic Alliance Snohomish County
Sally Poliak - Executive Vice President, Corporate Practice, Weber Shandwick
Les Reardanz - CEO/Executive Director, Port of Everett
Jeffrey Riedinger - Vice Provost for Global Affairs, University of Washington
Terry Ryan - Councilmember, Snohomish County Council
Stanley Savage - Chairman, President and CEO of The Commerce Bank of Washington, N.A.
Eric Schinfeld - Sr. Manager Federal and International Government Relations, Port of Seattle
David Soike - Interim CEO, Port of Seattle
Dave Somers - Executive, Snohomish County
Ray Stephanson - Mayor, City of Everett
Marilyn Strickland - Mayor, City of Tacoma
Herald Ugles - Washington Area Arbitrator, ILWU/PMA
Pete Von Reichbauer - Councilmember, King County Council
Jennifer Wallis - Divison Manager, JPMorgan Chase
John Wolfe - CEO, Port of Tacoma
Georges Yates - Partner, Perkins Coie
Tong Zhu - Chief Commercial Officer, Executive Administration, Port of Tacoma
TBD - Councilmember, City of Bellevue
Sophie Hubbell - Communications & Administrative Coordinator
Shelly Hutcheson - Senior Manager, Programs & Business Development

Events Calendar

International Community Events
Trade Alliance Events

Client Testimonials