Like us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Connect with us on LinkedIn Instagram
Cart (0)

About Us

Terry Ryan | Councilmember, Snohomish County Council

Terry Ryan represents Snohomish County Council District 4 which includes unincorporated areas of Snohomish County as well as the cities of Bothell, Brier, Mill Creek and Mountlake Terrace.  Prior to being elected to the Snohomish County Council in 2013, Terry was a Mill Creek City council member (17 years) including four terms as Mayor.  Terry currently chairs the County Council Public Works Committee and serves on the PSRC Transportation Policy and Economic Development committees.